The Elemental Series

πŸ˜‹ Yummy! A delicious full story, for free πŸ˜‹

Also available as part of The Reflection Collection

The Elemental Series is part of Harenge, an ambitious whimsical fantasy universe that straddles the line with mythology. The Elemental Series holds a mirror up to us in a world far far away.

It contains 3 wildly imaginative short stories:

1. The Melendrin Road

Where does it lead, indeed?

2. Velerio – The Unsettling Truth

What is the essence of our being?

3. Bandorv – The Broken & Rotten

A modern Greek tragedy.



Thank you to our amazing collaborators for making this wonderful creation a reality.

Check them out:

Bobby Fasel

Daniel Sherekin